Ian T. Drummond


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The singularities of S-matrix amplitudes

Advisor 1: John Charlton Polkinghorne

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Corrigan, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge197241
Strobl, KarlUniversity of Cambridge1995

According to our current on-line database, Ian Drummond has 2 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129622 for the advisor ID.