Xinyi Yuan


Ph.D. Columbia University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equidistribution Theory over Algebraic Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Shou-Wu Zhang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carney, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Manber, ShellyUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Rosu, EugeniaUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Yott, DylanUniversity of California, Berkeley2019

According to our current on-line database, Xinyi Yuan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129327 for the advisor ID.