Jean Françon


Doctorat ès Sciences Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1979 France
Dissertation: Combinatoire des structures de données
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Dominique Foata

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bechmann, DominiqueUniversité de Strasbourg1989
Réveillès, Jean-PierreUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1991

According to our current on-line database, Jean Françon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129321 for the advisor ID.