Jiang Zeng


Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 1988 France
Dissertation: Calcul Saalschützien
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominique Foata

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bigeni, AngeUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12015
Faliharimalala, HilarionUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010
Gelineau, YoannUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010
Hamdi, AdelUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12012
Han, BinUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12019
Jouhet, FrédéricUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12002
Kasraoui, AnisseUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12009
Lin, ZhicongUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12014
Pan, Qiong QiongUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12020

According to our current on-line database, Jiang Zeng has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129316 for the advisor ID.