Nathaniel Dean


Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contractible Edges and Conjectures about Path and Cycle Numbers

Advisor: Robert Louis Hemminger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christian Jr, WilliamRice University2003
Cochran, JillTexas State University2010
Husband, SummerRice University2002
Li, MingRice University2005
Redl, TimothyRice University2004

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel Dean has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12894 for the advisor ID.