Johann Schlichter

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Grundstrukturen in fehlertoleranten Systemen und ihre formale Darstellung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hans-Jürgen Siegert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thorsten BöhnkeTechnische Universität München1994
Gabrijela Dreo RodosekLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19956
Kirsten HeilerTechnische Universität München1997
Bernhard KempterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Michael KochTechnische Universität München19973
Markus KollandTechnische Universität München1995
Gabriela Patricia MarcuLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2011
Maria-Athina MountziaTechnische Universität München1997
Michael NerbTechnische Universität München2001
Igor RadisicLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2003
Thomas SchaafLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Michael SchiffersLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Holger SchmidtLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001
Peter SegnerTechnische Universität München1995
Franz VojikTechnische Universität München1993
Mark YampolskiyLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009

According to our current on-line database, Johann Schlichter has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128618 for the advisor ID.