Johann Christoph Freytag


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Translating Relational Queries into Iterative Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Nathan Goodman
Advisor 2: Philip Alan Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asonov, DmitriHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2003
Bergholz, AndréHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2000
Fischmann, MatthiasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2008
Hartig, OlafHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20141
Jacobsen, Hans-ArnoHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20001
Kratzenstein, VolkerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1995
Naumann, FelixHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin200020
Tamm, GerritHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2003

According to our current on-line database, Johann Freytag has 8 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128485 for the advisor ID.