Magne Espedal


Ph.D. Universitetet i Bergen 1974 Norway
Dissertation: An Approach to Electrostatic Wave-phenomena

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaib, MohamedUniversitetet i Bergen2002
Dahle, HelgeUniversitetet i Bergen198817
Eigestad, Geir TerjeUniversitetet i Bergen20031
Karlsen, KennethUniversitetet i Bergen199813
Keilegavlen, EirikUniversitetet i Bergen20093
Nielsen, LarsUniversitetet i Bergen2006
Nordbotten, JanUniversitetet i Bergen20049
Thompson, Christopher (Chris)Universitetet i Bergen1991

According to our current on-line database, Magne Espedal has 8 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128253 for the advisor ID.