Costas N. Papanicolas

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inelastic Electron Scattering and Nuclear Structure in ${}^{208}Pb$ and ${}^{207}Pb$
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Jochen Heisenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ammons, Jr., EdselUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Mandeville, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Mueller, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Serdarevic, AmraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Dolfini, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Miller, BruceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994

According to our current on-line database, Costas Papanicolas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128106 for the advisor ID.