Costas N. Papanicolas

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inelastic Electron Scattering and Nuclear Structure in ${}^{208}Pb$ and ${}^{207}Pb$
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Werner Karl Heisenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammons, Jr., EdselUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Dolfini, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Mandeville, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Miller, BruceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Mueller, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Serdarevic, AmraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993

According to our current on-line database, Costas Papanicolas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128106 for the advisor ID.