Jeffrey Peter Buzen


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Queuing Network Models of Multiprogramming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ugo O. Gagliardi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ingrid CarlbomBrown University19801
Peter ChenHarvard University1973
John McQuillanHarvard University1974
Robert MetcalfeHarvard University19731
Ronald MintzHarvard University1979
Charles PopperHarvard University1972
Annie ShumHarvard University1977

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Buzen has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128096 for the advisor ID.