David Gawen Champernowne


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1936 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Distribution of Income between Persons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Maynard Keynes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pesaran, M. HashemUniversity of Cambridge197214
Smith, RonaldUniversity of Cambridge1974

According to our current on-line database, David Champernowne has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128092 for the advisor ID.