Samantha Hayes Daly

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Kaushik Bhattacharya
Advisor 2: Guruswami Ravichandran

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128004 for the advisor ID.