Paul Robert Kleindorfer


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling in Multiprogrammed Computer Systems

Advisor: Gerald Luther Thompson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Partovi, FariborzUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
El-Najdawi, MohammadUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Watabe, AkihiroUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Lee, Seong-UhUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Park, HyekyouUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Huchzermeier, ArndUniversity of Pennsylvania19911
Lee, DonUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Boronico, JessUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Kim, Ki JoongUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Raman, AnanthUniversity of Pennsylvania19943
Segal, RobinUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Villani, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Clarke, RolandUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Huemmler, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Kathan, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Farrell, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Jayadevappa, RavishankarUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Turkson, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Papadakis, IoannisUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Brereton, BeverlyUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Lee, KiwanUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Zaragocin Espinosa, LeonardoUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Levi, MordechaiUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Morgenstern, JoyUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Weber, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania20039
Bakshi, NitinUniversity of Pennsylvania2008

According to our current on-line database, Paul Kleindorfer has 26 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127961 for the advisor ID.