Paul Robert Kleindorfer


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling in Multiprogrammed Computer Systems

Advisor: Gerald Luther Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakshi, NitinUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Boronico, JessUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Brereton, BeverlyUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Clarke, RolandUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
El-Najdawi, MohammadUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Farrell, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Huchzermeier, ArndUniversity of Pennsylvania19911
Huemmler, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Jayadevappa, RavishankarUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Kathan, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Kim, Ki JoongUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Lee, DonUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Lee, KiwanUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Lee, Seong-UhUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Levi, MordechaiUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Morgenstern, JoyUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Papadakis, IoannisUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Park, HyekyouUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Partovi, FariborzUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
Raman, AnanthUniversity of Pennsylvania19943
Segal, RobinUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Turkson, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Villani, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Watabe, AkihiroUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Weber, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania20039
Zaragocin Espinosa, LeonardoUniversity of Pennsylvania2001

According to our current on-line database, Paul Kleindorfer has 26 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127961 for the advisor ID.