Cem Ersoy

Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Design of Local and Metropolitan Area Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Shivendra Singh Panwar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alemdar, HandeBoğaziçi University2015
Bur, KaanBoğaziçi University2006
Can, YektaBoğaziçi University2020
Cayirci, ErdalBoğaziçi University2000
Demirkol, IlkerBoğaziçi University2008
Donmez, MehmetBoğaziçi University2011
Isik, SinanBoğaziçi University2011
Koksal, FatihBoğaziçi University2007
Komar, CanBoğaziçi University2012
Kosar, RabunBoğaziçi University2010
Kucukates, RoyBoğaziçi University2002
Onel, TolgaBoğaziçi University2009
Onur, ErtanBoğaziçi University2007
Oyman, IlkerBoğaziçi University2004
Ozgovde, AtayBoğaziçi University20091
Pamuklu, TurgayBoğaziçi University2020
Sonmez, CagatayBoğaziçi University2020
Tugcu, TunaBoğaziçi University20011
Tunca, CanBoğaziçi University2019
Yigitel, MehmetBoğaziçi University2016

According to our current on-line database, Cem Ersoy has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127894 for the advisor ID.