Christopher R. Udry


Ph.D. Yale University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rural credit in Northern Nigeria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Thirukodikaval Nilakanta Srinivasan
Advisor 2: John Strauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akresh, RichardYale University20041
Awuku-Budu, ChristianYale University2009
Beaman, LoriYale University20071
Garlick, JuliaYale University2016
Heath, RachelYale University20111
Houantchekon, LeonardNorthwestern University1995
Keskin, PinarYale University2009
McKenzie, DavidYale University20011

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Udry has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127860 for the advisor ID.