Pyman Niroomand


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 2008 Iran
Dissertation: Some Properties of Relative Covering Groups and Tensor Centre Subgroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam
Advisor 2: Ali Reza Salemkar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kafi Mousavi, AzamFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Kalteh, OktayIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Mahdipour, FatemehGolestan University2020
Motaghi, EsmatFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018
Rostamyari, Mohammad AminFerdowsi University of Mashhad201511
Saffarnia, SomayehFerdowsi University of Mashhad2018

According to our current on-line database, Pyman Niroomand has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127787 for the advisor ID.