Andrei Vasilievich Bitsadze


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mikhail Alekseevich Lavrentjev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Viktor Didenko6
Tynysbek KalmenovLomonosov Moscow State University19831
Makhmud SalakhitdinovNational University of Uzbekistan19641
Algimantas YanushauskasSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19657

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Bitsadze has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127720 for the advisor ID.