Shixiao Wang


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1989 France

Advisor: Haïm Brézis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gong, RuiUniversity of Auckland2018
Yau, Pun WongUniversity of Auckland2016
Yuan, WeiminUniversity of Auckland2022

According to our current on-line database, Shixiao Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127707 for the advisor ID.