Sergei Ivanovich Lyashko


Ph.D. 1981

Advisor 1: Viktor Pavlovich Didenko
Advisor 2: Yuri Mikhailovich Ermol'ev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nomirovskii, DmitriiTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv1999
Semenov, VladimirTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv20025

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Lyashko has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127649 for the advisor ID.