Stewart Beauregard Priddy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Primary Cohomology Operations for Simplicial Lie Algebras

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moore, DuncanNorthwestern University1974
Kleinerman, SamuelNorthwestern University1980
Kunkel, PaulNorthwestern University1984
Kulich, JamesNorthwestern University1985
Martino, JohnNorthwestern University19882
Minami, NorihikoNorthwestern University1988
Dietz, JillNorthwestern University1991
Ratliff, ThomasNorthwestern University1992
Lee, Hyang-SookNorthwestern University1993
Schuster, BjornNorthwestern University1993
Douma, JasonNorthwestern University1998
Mauger, JustinNorthwestern University2001
Pearson, MarkNorthwestern University2003

According to our current on-line database, Stewart Priddy has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12761 for the advisor ID.