Colm Cille Patrick Caulfield


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stratification and Buoyancy in Geophysical Flows

Advisor: Paul Frederick Linden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bacik, KarolUniversity of Cambridge2021
Coomaraswamy, ImranUniversity of Cambridge2011
Vermach, LukášUniversity of Cambridge2017

According to our current on-line database, Colm Caulfield has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127571 for the advisor ID.