Paul Robert William Mansfield


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Toda Field Theory

Advisor: Peter Goddard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costambeys, RichardUniversity of Durham1995
Davies, IanUniversity of Durham2002
Gaddah, WajdiUniversity of Durham2002
Ilderton, AntonUniversity of Durham2006
Kjærgaard, LarsUniversity of Durham2000
Leonard, DavidUniversity of Durham2007
Neves, RuiUniversity of Durham1997
Nolland, DavidUniversity of Durham2000
Pachos, JiannisUniversity of Durham19961
Sampaio, MarcosUniversity of Durham1997

According to our current on-line database, Paul Mansfield has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127518 for the advisor ID.