Gerard Marcel Tannerie Watts


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extended Algebras in Conformal Field Theory

Advisor: Peter Goddard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Graham, KevinKing's College London2003
Runkel, IngoKing's College London20004

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Watts has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127509 for the advisor ID.