Juan Davila


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2001 UnitedStates

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WenjingUniversidad de Chile2013
López Ríos, LuisUniversidad de Chile and Aix-Marseille Université2014

According to our current on-line database, Juan Davila has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127482 for the advisor ID.