Rejeb Hadiji


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1991 France

Advisor: Haïm Brézis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Messaoudi, AbdelatifUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2005
Yazidi, HabibUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne20061
Soueid, SalwaUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2015
Chacouche, KhaledUniversité Paris-Est Créteil Val-de-Marne2017
Benhamida, AsmaUniversité Tunis-El Manar2022

According to our current on-line database, Rejeb Hadiji has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127478 for the advisor ID.