Michael John Flynn


Ph.D. Purdue University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operations in an Associative Memory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, JamesStanford University1999
Bewick, GaryStanford University1994
Byrd, GregoryStanford University19982
Fahmy, HossamStanford University2003
Flachs, BrianStanford University1995
Glasco, DavidStanford University1995
Lee, FungStanford University1993
Liddicoat, AlbertStanford University2002
Mencer, OskarStanford University20002
Nowka, KevinStanford University1995
Oberman, StuartStanford University1997
Richardson, KathyStanford University199510
Rudd, KevinStanford University2000
Schwarz, EricStanford University1993
Sunada, DwightStanford University1999
Szygenda, StephenNorthwestern University196938
Tchou, PhilipUniversity of Michigan2007
Wedig, RobertStanford University1982
Zucker, DanielStanford University1997

According to our current on-line database, Michael Flynn has 19 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12723 for the advisor ID.