Peter George Harrison


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Representative Queueing Network Models of Computer Systems in Terms of Time Delay Probability Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Meir (Manny) M. Lehman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashok Argent-KatwalaImperial College London2006
Susanna Au-YeungImperial College London2008
Madhu BhabutaImperial College London1998
Sérgio CouryImperial College London1993
Zulena Grant-DuffImperial College London1997
Tzu-Ching HorngImperial College London2013
Gareth JonesImperial College London2014
Kamyar KananiImperial College London1998
Hessam Khoshnevisan-TehraniImperial College London1987
William KnottenbeltImperial College London200015
Ari LaakkonenImperial College London1996
David LittleImperial College London1993
Catalina LladóImperial College London2002
Nicholas MerriImperial College London1995
Fernando OrtuñoImperial College London2011
Naresh PatelImperial College London1989
Afonso PintoImperial College London1994
Edwige PitelImperial College London1994
Ben StruloImperial College London1993
Wu WenImperial College London1997
Harf ZatschlerImperial College London2004
Helen ZhangImperial College London2009
Yu ZhangImperial College London2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Harrison has 23 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127148 for the advisor ID.