Shige Peng


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1985 France
Dissertation: Étude de Perturbations Singulières en Contrôle Optimal Déterministe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Alain Bensoussan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chunrong FengLoughborough University20073
Shuai JingShandong University and Université de Bretagne Occidentale2011
Qian LinShandong University2012
Tianyang NieAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Shandong University, and Université de Bretagne Occidentale2012
Fajin WeiLoughborough University and Shandong University2010
Zhiyong YuShandong University2008
Qi ZhangLoughborough University and Shandong University2008

According to our current on-line database, Shige Peng has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127143 for the advisor ID.