Thierry Cazenave


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1984 France

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bégout, PascalUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2001
Chekroun, MickaëlUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2009
Martel, YvanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19967
Ribeiro, JoséUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1991
Xie, JianZhejiang University2011

According to our current on-line database, Thierry Cazenave has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127141 for the advisor ID.