Gheorghe Galbura


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1942 Italy
Dissertation: Sull gruppo caratteristico di una corrispondenza fra varieta algebriche

Advisor 1: Francesco Severi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barcanescu, Serban-VladUniversity of Bucharest1980
Brinzanescu, VasileUniversity of Bucharest197813
Dimca, AlexandruUniversity of Bucharest198118
Ionescu, PaltinUniversity of Bucharest1984
Pop, IoanUniversity of Bucharest19705
Popescu, NicolaeUniversity of Bucharest196775

According to our current on-line database, Gheorghe Galbura has 6 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127140 for the advisor ID.