Hiroomi Umezawa


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1952 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aurilia, AntonioUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1970
Bessler, LeroyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1970
Le Monnier de Gouville, ChristianUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1971
Mancini, FerdinandoUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1973
Semenoff, GordonUniversity of Alberta198124
Shah, ManjuUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1975
Srinivasan, VenkatramanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1973
Vitiello, GiuseppeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974
Wyly, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974

According to our current on-line database, Hiroomi Umezawa has 9 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127108 for the advisor ID.