Leonard Evens


Ph.D. Harvard University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Cohomology Ring of a Finite Group

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anetta BajerNorthwestern University1992
James BlowersNorthwestern University1972
Helmut EppNorthwestern University1966
John KirchmeyerNorthwestern University1978
Joseph RiesenNorthwestern University1993
Lisa TownsleyNorthwestern University1988

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Evens has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12708 for the advisor ID.