Neal Hooker Williams

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1912 UnitedStates

Advisor: Karl Eugen Guthe


Huxford, WalterUniversity of Michigan192813

According to our current on-line database, Neal Williams has 1 student and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127034 for the advisor ID.