Motohico Mulase


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1985 Japan
Dissertation: Cohomological Structure in Solution Equations and Jacobian Varieties

Advisor 1: Mikio Sato
Advisor 2: Masaki Kashiwara

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Penkava, MichaelUniversity of California, Davis1995
Good, JosephUniversity of California, Davis1996
Kimura, MasatoUniversity of California, Davis1996
Quandt, InesHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1997
Tyler, EikoUniversity of California, Davis2001
Safnuk, BradleyUniversity of California, Davis20061
Hodge, AndrewUniversity of California, Davis2008
Saenz-Rodriguez, AxelUniversity of California, Davis2016
Brown, JenniferUniversity of California, Davis2022

According to our current on-line database, Motohico Mulase has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12692 for the advisor ID.