Granville Tunnicliffe Wilson


Ph.D. Lancaster University 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Modelling Linear Systems for Multivariate Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Gwilym Meirion Jenkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Aboud, FahadLancaster University1997
Al-Subhi, MusaedLancaster University1994
Bodwick, MarieLancaster University1988
Brubacher, SanfordLancaster University1976
Haywood, JohnLancaster University1994
Morton, AlexanderLancaster University2001
Reale, MarcoLancaster University19996
Scarrott, CarlLancaster University20033

According to our current on-line database, Granville Tunnicliffe Wilson has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126758 for the advisor ID.