Akram Aldroubi


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Richard Carlton MacCamy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta-Reyes, ErnestoVanderbilt University2009
Chen, XuemeiVanderbilt University2012
Davis, JacquelineVanderbilt University2014
Futamura, FumikoVanderbilt University2007
Huang, LongxiuVanderbilt University2019
Leonetti, CaseyVanderbilt University2007
Petrosyan, ArmenakVanderbilt University2017
Sekmen, AliVanderbilt University2012
Tang, SuiVanderbilt University2016
Wang, HaichaoVanderbilt University2011

According to our current on-line database, Akram Aldroubi has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126563 for the advisor ID.