Camillo De Lellis


Ph.D. Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa 2002 Italy
Dissertation: On the Jacobian of Weakly Differentiable Maps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Luigi Ambrosio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellettini, CostanteETH Zürich2011
Chiodaroli, ElisabettaUniversität Zürich2013
Crippa, GianlucaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Universität Zürich20084
De Rosa, AntonioUniversität Zürich2017
De Rosa, LuigiÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2021
De Rosa, Luigi2021
Gioffre, StefanoUniversität Zürich2019
Hirsch, JonasUniversität Zürich20141
Inauen, DominikUniversität Zürich2019
Pellandini, FilippoUniversität Zürich2010
Perez, DanielUniversität Zürich2011
Ramic, JusufUniversität Zürich2016
Resende de Oliveira, ReinaldoUniversidade de São Paulo2023
Robyr, RogerUniversität Zürich2010
Spadaro, EmanueleUniversität Zürich2010
Spolaor, LucaUniversität Zürich2015
Steinbruechel, SimoneUniversität Zürich2022
Stuvard, SalvatoreUniversität Zürich2017
Tasnady, DominikUniversität Zürich2011
Tione, RiccardoUniversität Zürich2020
Wasem, MichaETH Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Camillo De Lellis has 21 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126409 for the advisor ID.