Maria Moreyra Garlock

Ph.D. Lehigh University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design, Analysis, and Experimental Behavior of Seismic Resistant Post-Tensioned Steel Moment Resisting Frames

Advisor: James Michael Ricles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Draper, PowellPrinceton University2008
Herning, GordanaPrinceton University2011
MacNamara, SineadPrinceton University2007
Quiel, SpencerPrinceton University2009
Selamet, SerdarPrinceton University2011

According to our current on-line database, Maria Garlock has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126284 for the advisor ID.