Michael J. Neilan


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Methods for Fully Nonlinear Second Order Partial Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Xiaobing Feng


Sap, DuyguUniversity of Pittsburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Neilan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126095 for the advisor ID.