James M. Flegal


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monte Carlo Standard Errors for Markov Chain Monte Carlo

Advisor 1: Galin L. Jones
Advisor 2: Glen Dale Meeden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crackel, RobertoUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Gong, LeiUniversity of California, Riverside2015

According to our current on-line database, James Flegal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125968 for the advisor ID.