Desiderius Erasmus

Theologiae Baccalaureus Collège de Montaigu 1497 /1506 France

Advisor 1: Jan Standonck
Advisor 2: Alexander Hegius

Divinitatis Doctor University of Turin 1506 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wolfgang CapitoAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau151599387
Jakob MilichAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1520137318

According to our current on-line database, Desiderius Erasmus has 2 students and 137374 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125938 for the advisor ID.