Mikael Pichot


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 2005 France
Dissertation: Quasi-périodicité et théorie de la mesure (Quasiperiodicity and measure theory)

Advisor: Damien Gaboriau


Graham, RobertMcGill University2018

According to our current on-line database, Mikael Pichot has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125921 for the advisor ID.