Georg Erhard Hamberger

Mag. phil. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1684 Germany

Advisor: Unknown

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1716 Germany
Dissertation: De metamorphosibus proportionum continuarum
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Anton Bernhard Lauterbach

Medicinae Dr. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1721 Germany
Dissertation: Dissertationem inauguralem medicam de malignitate in morbis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Johann Adolph Wedel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seyfried, ChristianFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1696
Weidlerus, JohannesFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena17113
Segner, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1725127159
Segner, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1726127159
Schilling, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1729
Mangold, ChristophUniversität Erfurt1751322
Beireis, GottfriedFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena and Universität Helmstedt175975

According to our current on-line database, Georg Hamberger has 6 students and 127461 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125886 for the advisor ID.