Eric Brian Williamson

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dynamic Stability Characteristics of Damage-Prone Systems

Advisor: Keith David Hjelmstad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beltran, JuanUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Kaewkulchai, GriengsakUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Topkaya, CemUniversity of Texas at Austin2002

According to our current on-line database, Eric Williamson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125866 for the advisor ID.