Ertugrul Taciroglu


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constitutive Modeling of the Resilient Response of Granular Solids

Advisor: Keith David Hjelmstad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpdogan, CanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Elmer VII, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Esmaeilzadeh Seylabi, ElnazUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Gash, RichardUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Harb, RaniUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Jung, JaedalUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Khalili-Tehrani, PaymanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Liu, ChengwenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Nojoumi, AliUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Omrani, RoshanakUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Repupilli, MassimilianoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Rha, Chang-SoonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Zhao, JingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007

According to our current on-line database, Ertugrul Taciroglu has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125827 for the advisor ID.