Jarek Kwapisz


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rotation Sets and Entropy

Advisor: John Willard Milnor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouwman, AndrewMontana State University2013
Buhanan, DavidMontana State University2012
Fink, EricMontana State University2020
Mathison, MarkMontana State University2012
(Sobek) Bergren, HannahMontana State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Jarek Kwapisz has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1258 for the advisor ID.