Stephen LaVern Campbell


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator Valued Inner Functions

Advisor: Allen Devinatz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clark, KennethNorth Carolina State University1986
Terrell, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1990
Moore, EdwardNorth Carolina State University1994
Marszalek, WieslawNorth Carolina State University19971
Zhong, YangchunNorth Carolina State University1997
Yeomans, KevinNorth Carolina State University1998
Biehn, NeilNorth Carolina State University2001
Horton, KirkNorth Carolina State University2001
Drake, KimberlyNorth Carolina State University2003
Engelsone, AnnaNorth Carolina State University2006
Choe, DongkyoungNorth Carolina State University2007
Andjelkovic, IvanNorth Carolina State University2008
Okay, IrfanNorth Carolina State University2008
Sweetingham, KellyNorth Carolina State University2008
Fair, Martene2010
Bobinyec, KarenNorth Carolina State University2013
Thompson, KarmethiaNorth Carolina State University2014
Scott, JasonNorth Carolina State University2015
Digirolarmo, ClaireNorth Carolina State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Campbell has 19 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12561 for the advisor ID.