John A. Clark


Ph.D. University of York 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Metaheuristic search in cryptology

Advisor 1: Jeremy Jacob

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HaoUniversity of York2007
Chivers, HowardUniversity of York2006
Massey, PaulUniversity of York2006
Srivatanakul, ThitimaUniversity of York2005
Zhan, YuanUniversity of York2006

According to our current on-line database, John Clark has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125517 for the advisor ID.